Welcome to the #1 Ford Fiesta Forum and Ford Fiesta community dedicated to Ford Fiesta owners and enthusiasts. Register for an account, it's free and it's easy, so don't hesitate to join the Ford Fiesta Forum today!

Just pulled the trigger !!!

Y

yunost

Hey guys Im new to Ford and new to the forum .

As my title states I just signed my papers today at Ford for a 2014 Fiesta ST Oxford White (Fully loaded ,nav,17" rado wheels and the rest )

Im feeling pretty excited about the car however I have not drove an ST but I drove the SE and liked it as I was looking at getting that before I considered an ST . Anyways make a long story short Im coming from a mildy modded Volkswagen GTI 1.8T and I would like to have something similar to the 1.8T . The Fiesta ST seemed reasonable to me price wise and a decent little car that looks like it would be fun .

I hope I can have many years of enjoyment out of the car and it will be as good as all the hype is about it . I like the platform of the car and all the options that come with it and the whole bit . I just really hope I made a good choice with it

Maybe someone can chime in and tell me there situation from there new ST that they have got and what there experiences are like with it .

Im sure it will be an awesome car or at least I hope it is lol. let me know what you guys feel I wanna hear all the good and bad lol !!

OP
K

keeptheheat1

Thread Starter #3
Congrats and welcome!

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I317 using Tapatalk

OP
T

tScott

Thread Starter #6
Congratulations!! If you liked the SE, you will love the ST!

OP
S

stuntdoogie

Thread Starter #7